STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Police and Crime Commissioner

Devon and Cornwall Police Area

A poll will be held on Thursday 5 May 2016 between 7:00 am and 10:00 pm

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Police and Crime Commissioner for the above police area. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Address of candidate*	Description of candidate	If candidate no longer nominated reason why**
DERRICK Gareth Gwyn James	Yeo Farm, Ermington Road, Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 0LF	Labour Party Candidate	
HERNANDEZ Alison Selina	(address in Torbay)	The Conservative Party Candidate	
MORRIS William	Angwinack, Ludgvan, Penzance, TR20 8BN	Independent	
SMITH Jonathan Leslie	(address in Clare and Shuttern, Loxbeare, Mid Devon District Council)	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	
SPENCER Bob	5 Harefield Cottages, Lympstone, Exmouth, Devon, EX8 5EX	Independent	
YOUNGER-ROSS Richard Alan	41 Higher Brimley Road, Teignmouth, Devon, TQ14 8JU	Liberal Democrats	

or, if a candidate has requested not to have their home address made public, the name of their electoral area.

^{**}Decision of the Police Area Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.