Welcome to Hemyock Tuesday, March 20 2018 @ 07:47 pm GMT

The newly elected Hemyock Parish Council

  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 414
Parish Council

Hemyock Parish Council


Following the election in May there are plenty of new faces on the parish council.  

Back Row, left to right: Roy Calcraft, Nick Moon, Simon Clist (Vice-Chair), Tim Barton, Neil Punnett

Front Row, left to right: Jocelyn Pritchard, Penny Lawrence, Paul Doble, Donna Evans (Parish Clerk), Heather Stallard (Chair), Lance Povah